651.766.8080 2956 Yorkton Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55117 Email Us
Meet Our Team2020-06-19T11:55:29-04:00

Meet Our Team

Tim Miller
President
Direct: 651.789.3760
tjmiller@advancedmasonry.com

Tom Miller
Senior Project Manager
Direct: 651.789.3763
tmiller@advancedmasonry.com

Nick Miller
Project Manager
Direct:651.789.3767
nmiller@advancedmasonry.com

Andrew Kromroy
Operations Manager
Direct: 651.789.3764
akromroy@advancedmasonry.com

Alexis Miller
Controller
Direct: 651.789.3762
amiller@advancedmasonry.com

Bob Miller
Senior Project Manager
Direct: 651.789.3761
bmiller@advancedmasonry.com

Gary Tuttle
Project Manager
Direct:651.789.3766
gtuttle@advancedmasonry.com

Dave Behrens
Bookkeeper
Direct: 651.766.8080
dbehrens@advancedmasonry.com