Meet Our Team

Tim Miller
President
Direct: 651.789.3760
tjmiller@advancedmasonry.com

Nick Miller
Vice President of Sales/Project Management
Direct: 651.789.3767
nmiller@advancedmasonry.com

Andrew Kromroy
Vice President of Operations
Direct: 651.789.3764
akromroy@advancedmasonry.com

Bob Miller
Chief Financial Officer
Direct: 651.789.3761
bmiller@advancedmasonry.com

Tom Miller
Senior Project Manager
Direct: 651.789.3763
tmiller@advancedmasonry.com

Gary Tuttle
Project Manager
Direct: 651.789.3766
gtuttle@advancedmasonry.com

Ross Babcock
Project Manager
Direct: 651.789.3769
rbabcock@advancedmasonry.com

Lori Muir
Senior Staff Accountant
Direct: 651.766.8080
lmuir@advancedmasonry.com

Josh Geopfert
Warehouse Supervisor
Direct: 651.789.3770
jgoepfert@advancedmasonry.com